Events

Feb 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, Feb 27 7:00 pm Beyond Sandwiches – Creative School Lunches & Baking with Angela Boon
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Mar 2017

Date Time Event
Wed, Mar 01 7:00 pm Pho Basics with Chef Thompson Tran
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Mar 02 7:00 pm Viva La Italia with Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Mon, Mar 06 7:00 pm Confidence In The Kitchen: Pork, with Angela Boon
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Mar 16 7:00 pm Irish Sausage Making with Butcher Jason & Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Wed, Mar 22 7:00 pm French Bistro with Market Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Mar 23 7:00 pm Bangkok Cuisine with Chef Nathan Hyam
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Tue, Mar 28 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Mead Making - March 2017
Honeybee Centre, Surrey BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Apr 2017

Date Time Event
Mon, Apr 03 7:00 pm Sushi: The History, The Mystery, The Mastery with Ron Suzuki
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Tue, Apr 04 7:00 pm Cooking with Fable Restaurant Owner & Chef Trevor Bird
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Wed, Apr 05 7:00 pm Cheesy Does It! Cheese Making Class with Chef Alexis Cobham
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Apr 13 7:00 pm Memories of Mexico with Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Apr 20 7:00 pm Perfect Pizza – Hands On Pizza Making from Scratch with Market Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Wed, Apr 26 7:00 pm Plenty of Pasta (now with Fresh Tortellini!) with Market Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Apr 27 7:00 pm Southern Thai Cuisine – Chef Nathan Hyam
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Fri, Apr 28 9:00 am - 3:00 pm EcoDairy's April Pro-D Camp
EcoDairy in Partnership with Science World, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

May 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, May 19 9:00 am - 3:00 pm EcoDairy's May Pro-D Camp
EcoDairy in Partnership with Science World, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, May 25 7:00 pm Asian Flavours of Spring with Chef Nathan Hyam
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Jun 2017

Date Time Event
Sat, Jun 03 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Bee Disease Free June 2017
Honeybee Centre, Surrey BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Wed, Jun 21 7:00 pm Sausage Making with Butcher Jason & Chef Nick
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Jun 22 7:00 pm Caribbean Cooking with Chef Nathan Hyam
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes