Events

Sep 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, Sep 15 - Thu, Oct 31 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Aldor Acres Pumpkin Patch Opens
Aldor Acres Family Farm, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Sep 24 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Sep 25 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Fri, Sep 27 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Mead Making for Beginners
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Sep 28 - Sun, Sep 29 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event

Oct 2019

Date Time Event
Tue, Oct 01 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 02 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Oct 05 - Sun, Oct 06 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Oct 08 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 09 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Oct 12 - Sun, Oct 13 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Oct 15 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 16 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Oct 19 - Sun, Oct 20 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Oct 22 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 23 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Oct 26 - Sun, Oct 27 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Oct 29 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 30 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event

Nov 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, Nov 02 - Sun, Nov 03 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Nov 09 - Sun, Nov 10 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Nov 16 - Sun, Nov 17 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 24 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Nov 30 9:00 am - 4:00 pm Opening Day at Murphy's Christmas Trees
Murphy’s Christmas Trees, Maple Ridge BC
Event
Sat, Nov 30 - Sun, Dec 01 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event