Events

Apr 2018

Date Time Event
Thu, Apr 26 5:30 pm Cowboy Wisdom
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Apr 26 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Make Your Own Beautiful Hanging Basket
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Fri, Apr 27 1:00 pm Bloomers Opens for the Season
Bloomers, Maple Ridge
Event
Sat, Apr 28 10:00 am Gardeners On-The-Go: Tomatoes
Minter Country Garden, Chilliwack BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Apr 28 - Sun, Apr 29 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Lepp's 8th Anniversary Weekend Celebration
Lepp Farm Market, Abbotsford BC
Event

May 2018

Date Time Event
Thu, May 03 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm Make Your Own Beautiful Hanging Basket
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, May 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am Miniature Garden Workshop
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, May 05 10:00 am - 11:30 am Miniature Garden Workshop
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, May 10 7:30 pm Design Your Own Spring Planter
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sun, May 13 9:00 am - 1:45 pm MOTHER'S DAY Waffles - by reservation only
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Wed, May 16 - Wed, Oct 10 12:00 pm - 4:30 pm Farmers Market at KPU - Opening Day
Kwantlen Polytechnic Unniversity Langley Campus, Langley BC
Event

Jun 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, Jun 02 - Sun, Jun 03 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jun 09 - Sun, Jun 10 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jun 16 - Sun, Jun 17 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jun 16 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm Bee Disease Free
Honeybee Centre, Surrey BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Jun 23 - Sun, Jun 24 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jun 30 - Sun, Jul 01 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event

Jul 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, Jul 07 - Sun, Jul 08 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jul 14 - Sun, Jul 15 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jul 21 - Sun, Jul 22 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Jul 28 - Sun, Jul 29 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event

Aug 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, Aug 04 - Sun, Aug 05 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Aug 11 - Sun, Aug 12 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Aug 18 - Sun, Aug 19 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Aug 25 - Sun, Aug 26 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event

Sep 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, Sep 01 - Sun, Sep 02 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 08 - Sun, Sep 09 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 15 - Sun, Sep 16 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 22 - Sun, Sep 23 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 29 - Sun, Sep 30 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event

Oct 2018

Date Time Event
Sat, Oct 06 - Sun, Oct 07 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Farmers Market in the CIty - Opening Day
Timms Community Centtre, Langley CIty Hall, Langley BC
Event