Events

Jul 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, Jul 20 - Sun, Jul 21 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Jul 20 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Seeds of Knowledge
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Jul 20 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm Goat's Pride Dairy Open House
Goat’s Pride Dairy, Abbotsford
Event
Sun, Jul 21 10:00 am - 4:30 pm 5th Annual Barn Burner BBQ
The Farm Store at Fraser Valley Specialty Poultry, Chilliwack Bristish Columbia
Event
Tue, Jul 23 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Jul 24 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Thu, Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am Beeswax Candle Classes
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Jul 25 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm Blueberry Goat Yoga & Wine
Maan Farms Market & Estate Winery, Abbotsford BC
Event
Sat, Jul 27 10:00 am - 12:30 pm Community Kitchen Series
UBC Farm – Farm Centre Kitchen, Vancouver BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Jul 27 - Sun, Jul 28 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Jul 27 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mid-Summer Mead Fest
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Tue, Jul 30 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Jul 31 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event

Aug 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, Aug 03 - Sun, Aug 04 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Aug 06 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Aug 07 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Thu, Aug 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Open Hive Thursdays
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Aug 10 - Sun, Aug 11 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Mon, Aug 12 9:30 am - 8:00 pm Agriculture for Autism
Golden Eagle Golf Club, Pitt Meadows BC
Event
Tue, Aug 13 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Aug 14 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Aug 17 - Sun, Aug 18 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Aug 20 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Aug 21 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Aug 24 9:00 am - 11:30 am Fall & Winter Hive Management Workshop
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Aug 24 - Sun, Aug 25 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Aug 27 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Aug 28 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Aug 31 - Sun, Sep 01 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event

Sep 2019

Date Time Event
Tue, Sep 03 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Sep 04 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Sep 07 10:00 am - 5:00 pm A Day at the Farm
Westham Island Herb Farm, Delta
Event
Sat, Sep 07 - Sun, Sep 08 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Sep 10 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Sep 11 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Sep 14 - Sun, Sep 15 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Sat, Sep 14 10:00 am - 2:00 pm UBC Farm Fall Fair
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Sun, Sep 15 - Thu, Oct 31 9:00 am - 5:00 pm Aldor Acres Pumpkin Patch Opens
Aldor Acres Family Farm, Langley BC
Event
Tue, Sep 17 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Sep 18 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Sep 21 - Sun, Sep 22 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Sep 24 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Sep 25 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Fri, Sep 27 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Mead Making for Beginners
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Sep 28 - Sun, Sep 29 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event

Oct 2019

Date Time Event
Tue, Oct 01 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 02 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
Sat, Oct 05 - Sun, Oct 06 10:00 am - 2:00 pm Saturday Farmers' Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver British Columbia
Event
Tue, Oct 08 4:00 pm - 6:30 pm Tuesday Evening Markets at the UBC Farm
UBC Farm, Vancouver BC
Event
Wed, Oct 09 11:30 am - 1:30 pm Wednesday Bookstore Markets
UBC Bookstore, Vancouver BC
Event
1 2