Events

Sep 2017

Date Time Event
Sat, Sep 23 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Apple Festival
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 23 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Art’s Nursery’s Annual Scarecrow Festival - Kick Off Party
Art’s Nursery Garden & Home, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 23 10:30 am Kids' workshop - Layered Bulb Planting
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Sep 23 3:00 pm Lasagna Bulb Planting
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sun, Sep 24 2:00 pm Fall Container 'Demo & Do'
Minter Country Garden, Chilliwack BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Sep 28 6:30 pm - 8:30 pm Fall Fashion Show
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Sep 30 9:00 am - 6:00 pm 5th Annual Fall Fair and Craft Market
Devan Greenhouses, Abbotsford BC
Event
Sat, Sep 30 10:30 am Bulbs & planning next year’s garden
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Event
Sat, Sep 30 1:00 pm - 6:00 pm BC Hop Fest
Kinloch Farm, Abbotsford
Event

Oct 2017

Date Time Event
Wed, Oct 04 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm Fall Fashion Show
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Event
Sat, Oct 07 10:30 am Kids' workshop - Thanksgiving
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Oct 07 11:00 am - 3:00 pm Giant Pumpkins
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Oct 07 3:00 pm Pumpkin Centerpiece
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Oct 14 10:30 am Preparing your Garden for Winter
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sun, Oct 15 9:30 am - 2:30 pm Pumpkin Festival
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Oct 21 10:30 am Fall Pruning
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Oct 21 10:30 am Kids' workshop – Fairy Garden
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sun, Oct 22 3:00 pm Fall Pruning
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Oct 28 3:00 pm Fairy Garden Teacup
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sun, Oct 29 10:30 am Kids' workshop – Jack-O-Lantern Planter
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Nov 2017

Date Time Event
Fri, Nov 03 - Sat, Nov 04 8:00 am - 5:00 pm BC Seed Gathering
Kwantlen Polytechnic University Richmond Campus, Richmond
Event
Sat, Nov 04 10:30 am Q&A at Cedar Rim Nursery
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Event
Sat, Nov 11 10:30 am Kids' Workshop – Grinch Tree
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Nov 11 12:00 pm Kids' Workshop – Grinch Tree
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Nov 16 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm Guest Appreciation
Krause Berry Farms & Estate Winery, Langley BC
Event
Sat, Nov 18 3:00 pm Paperwhite Planter
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Nov 25 10:30 am Kids’ Workshop - Paperwhite Planter
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Nov 25 3:00 pm Winter Wreath
Cedar Rim Nurseries Ltd, Langley British Columbia
Event