Workshops & Classes

Mar 2019

Date Time Event
Sun, Mar 24 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm Rose Pruning and Q&A with Vancouver Rose Society
Select Roses, Langley BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Apr 2019

Date Time Event
Thu, Apr 04 9:00 am - 10:00 am Bee Tai Chi – Tai Chi with B
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Apr 20 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm Let’s Plant for the Bees
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

May 2019

Date Time Event
Sat, May 18 10:00 am - 12:00 pm Spring Happenings in the Hive
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Jul 2019

Date Time Event
Thu, Jul 04 10:00 am - 11:30 am Beeswax Candle Classes
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Thu, Jul 25 10:00 am - 11:30 am Beeswax Candle Classes
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Jul 27 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm Mid-Summer Mead Fest
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Aug 2019

Date Time Event
Thu, Aug 08 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm Open Hive Thursdays
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes
Sat, Aug 24 9:00 am - 11:30 am Fall & Winter Hive Management Workshop
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes

Sep 2019

Date Time Event
Fri, Sep 27 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm Mead Making for Beginners
Campbell’s Gold Honey Farm & Meadery, Abbotsford BC
Workshops & Cooking Classes